Is your team productive? Learn how to use benchmarks to assess your team’s productivityRegister now →

ActivTrak Named a Finalist in
2020-21 Cloud Awards

International Cloud Computing Awards Program Announces Shortlist

ActivTrak, Inc. today announced it has been named a finalist in the international Cloud Computing Awards program, The Cloud Awards.

Since 2011, The Cloud Awards has sought to promote and celebrate excellence and innovation in cloud computing. Entries are accepted throughout the globe and across multiple industry sectors.

Categories for the 2020-21 Cloud Awards include “Cloud Project of the Year,” “Security Innovation of the Year,” and “Best Cloud DR/Business Continuity Solution.”

ActivTrak has been shortlisted in the category “Most Innovative Use of Data in the Cloud”.

“To be recognized as a finalist is not only an honor, but clear recognition of the innovation and excellence we strive to achieve using leading cloud technologies,” said ActivTrak CEO Rita Selvaggi.

Head of Operations for the Cloud Awards, James Williams, said “ActivTrak employs cloud technologies to deliver outstanding results – and is a deserving finalist in the 2020-21 Cloud Awards program.

Williams continued, “This year has been one unlike any other, posing uniquely non-trivial challenges across every sector of industry. As we have seen across so many of this year’s awards entries, the cloud has been pivotal in increasing organizational efficiency to meet demands both anticipated and unforeseen.”

Hundreds of organizations entered the Cloud Awards this year, with entries coming from across the globe, covering the Americas, Australia, Europe and the Middle East. To view the full shortlist, visit: https://www.cloud-awards.com/2020-shortlist/.

Final winners will be announced on Thurs., Jan. 28, 2021.

Previous press announcement: ActiveTrak Partner Program Achieves 325% Growth in 2020


Create free account Get started
Watch 2-minute demo See a demo